Online > Online

Gearbox will tell us about the future of Borderlands next week

9 monthes ago   |   By Destructoid

This is the first Labor Day Weekend I have to chill out in a decade, because I'm always in Seattle under the guise of highly important games blogging. PAX West is my favorite show every year because it's the only one that strikes a perfect balance between "laid back enough to not be stressful" and "essential enough to warrant going." And it's all in a city I adore when the weather's always gorgeous.
But, as we all know full-well, PAX West isn't happening this year - at least not in its traditional form. It's an online event like all the other events, as it'll try to create a facsimile of...
Read more ...

 

Gearbox Digital Showcase for PAX Online Set for September 12

Gearbox Digital Showcase for PAX Online Set for September 12

9 monthes ago   |   By VG Chartz

Gearbox Software announced its Gearbox Digital Showcase for PAX Online 2020 will be held on September 12 at 12:45 pm PT / 3:45 ET / 8:45 BST.
Gearbox Software will share "what's coming next in Borderlands and from Gearbox Publishing!"
Borderlands 3 is available now for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC via Steam and the Epic Games Store , and Google Stadia.
Gearbox is going to be hosting the Gearbox Digital Showcase during PAXOnline on September 12th at 12:45pm PDT/3:45pm EDT/8:45PM BST! Tune-in then to see what's coming next in Borderlands and from Gearbox Publishing!...
Read more ...

 


Search by Tags

   Online      City      Gaming      Game      Games      Xbox      Google      Steam      Xbox One      Twitch      PC      PlayStation      Analysis      Charts      Industry  


FIFA 19 Black Friday Market Crash Guide & Investing Tips - When and Who You...

FIFA 19 Black Friday Market Crash is well on the way, which brings the best point to buy your dream payers or do some good investments to make profits! When should you sell... Read more ...

Bungie To Destiny 2 Players: "Don't Buy The Spicy Ramen Coupon Emblem"

Bungie To Destiny 2 Players: "Don't Buy The Spicy Ramen Coupon Emblem"

People selling emblem codes online is nothing new but with Bungie Day right around the corner, there is a small warning from the studio to try to save Destiny 2 players a... Read more ...

PSA: Don't buy Destiny 2's Spicy Ramen emblem, it'll be free in July

PSA: Don't buy Destiny 2's Spicy Ramen emblem, it'll be free in July

You may have seen a special Spicy Ramen emblem in Destiny 2 doing the rounds online this week, but don't buy it from chancers on social media - it'll be free next month. Spicy... Read more ...

How To Get CS:GO Skins Without Spending a Fortune

You must have seen numerous top-lists with the most expensive and rarest CS:GO skins. It's a true privilege to own one of these, and once you equip them, you'll get noticed for... Read more ...