Xbox

Here's When a Lucky Few Will Get to Test Code Vein

4 days ago   |   By PlayStation LifeStyle

Bandai Namco's closed network test for Code Vein, has officially received its dates and times. It was previously announced that the test would arrive in May 2019, but now Bandai Namco has clarified exactly when players can get their hands on the trial. On May 30, 2019 at 8 pm PT/10 pm CT/11 pm ET in North America, players will be able to jump in and play the game for the first time. Due to time zones, this means people in Europe will have the closed network test begin on May 31, 2019 at 4 am BST/5 am CEST. The test will run until June 3, 2019 at 12 am PT/2 am CT/ 3 am ET/8 am BST/9 am...
Read more ...

 

Code Vein network test slated for May 30 - here's 50 minutes of gameplay

4 days ago   |   By VG 247

A closed network test for Code Vein will go live later this month on May 30.
Bandai Namco announced a closed network test for Code Vein on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One today.
If you are interested in registering, sign up at the link. Additional information on the tester will be announced at a later date.
Should you be accepted into the network test, you will be able to give it a go during the following times:
Start
May 30 : 8pm PT, 11pm ET
May 31 : 4am BST, 5am CEST
End
June 3 : 12am PT, 3am ET, 8am BST, 9am CEST
During this time, you will be able participate in co-op and play the opening...
Read more ...

 


Search by Tags

   Xbox      Role      Game      Actions      Gaming      Xbox One      Games      Roles      Management      Action      PlayStation      News      PS4 News      Trophies      Reviews      And More      Bandai Namco      Code Vein      PC      PS4      Headline A      Videos      Blockbuster      Co-op      Code-vein      Esrb-mature      Fantasy      News      Pegi-18      Playstation      Single-player      Xboxone  


FIFA 19 Black Friday Market Crash Guide & Investing Tips - When and Who You...

FIFA 19 Black Friday Market Crash is well on the way, which brings the best point to buy your dream payers or do some good investments to make profits! When should you sell... Read more ...

Man of Medan Launches August 30; New Trailer Shows Choices, Horrors, and More

Man of Medan Launches August 30; New Trailer Shows Choices, Horrors, and More

Supermassive Games confirmed yesterday that new information on their upcoming horror adventure title, Man of Medan - the first instalment in The Dark Pictures anthology series... Read more ...

Games of Thrones/Ice & Fire creator blog post lends credence to From...

Games of Thrones/Ice & Fire creator blog post lends credence to From Software collaboration rumors

With the TV show out of the way George R.R. Martin is back to his old tricks, stirring up internet rumors. A few months back there was the wild whisper that Martin was working... Read more ...

Red Dead Online: New Early Access Content for PS4 Players Out Now

Red Dead Online: New Early Access Content for PS4 Players Out Now

Last week's Red Dead Online update saw the game's biggest content drop yet including a huge range of new cooperative story missions, Free Roam activities, Poker and sweeping... Read more ...

Fire Emblem Heroes & Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp being removed from app...

Fire Emblem Heroes & Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp being removed from app stores in Belgium due to microtransaction issues

Belgium has been cracking down on games that feature microtransactions and lootboxes, and the latest casualties are Fire Emblem Heroes and Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp... Read more ...

Codemasters Announces New Entry In The Grid Racing Franchise

Codemasters Announces New Entry In The Grid Racing Franchise

Codemasters has announced it is rebooting the Grid racing franchise, with a new title expected on September 13 for PS4, Xbox One, and PC. This is the series' debut on this... Read more ...

Eye-Catching Google Pixel 4 Concept Design Appears With No Bezels

Eye-Catching Google Pixel 4 Concept Design Appears With No Bezels

Back in March, Jonas Daehnert aka PhoneDesigner on Twitter, shared its vision for the upcoming Pixel 4 series smartphones. Well, the designer has opted to update that vision... Read more ...

HONOR 20 Pro - The Bad Review

HONOR 20 Pro - The Bad Review

The HONOR 20 Pro looks really great on paper. But there are some areas where it falls short. This shouldn't come as a surprise, given the fact that there is no perfect... Read more ...

Team Sonic Racing Out Now, Bizarre Live Action Trailer Released

Team Sonic Racing Out Now, Bizarre Live Action Trailer Released

Sega's Team Sonic Racing, the latest in the blue blur's karting series, is now available for all platforms. You can pick it up on Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PS4 and PC. A new... Read more ...

American Fugitive Out Now on PC and PS4, Launch Trailer Revealed

American Fugitive Out Now on PC and PS4, Launch Trailer Revealed

Fallen Tree Games' open world sandbox title American Fugitive , which takes place from a top-down perspective, is now available. It's out for PC and PS4 with the Nintendo... Read more ...

Final Fantasy 7 Remake Could Release In Two Parts; Potential Leak Details...

Final Fantasy 7 Remake Could Release In Two Parts; Potential Leak Details Combat, Overworld, and More

It seems like a floodgate has opened, with information and speculation on Final Fantasy 7 Remake pouring out after nearly four years of radio silence from Square Enix. First... Read more ...